Our Team:

President:Yosufi M. Tyebkhan 
Administrative Assistant:Justine Aldridge 
Accounting:Juliana Tran 

 
Sales, Applications & Customer Service:  
    Sales & ApplicationsJustine Aldridge 
    Customer Service:  
            PO Processing & Order Expediting: Justine Aldridge 
            Parts Pricing / Ordering: Jamie Jean Pruitt 
            RGA / Service / Test Orders:Jamie Jean Pruitt 
Technical Support: 

Chris Carter

 
 
Field Service
 
Carl Allen
 

  


Justine Aldridge

Administrative Assistant / Inside Sales
Phone (626) 444-0571 ext. 234
Fax (888) 439-8438
E-mail: jaldridge@sparlinginstruments.com

Carl Allen

Field Service / Technical Support
Phone (626) 444-0571 ext. 205
Fax (626) 452-0723
E-mail: callen@sparlinginstruments.com

Chris Carter

Technical Support
Phone (626) 444-0571 ext. 246
Fax (626) 452-0723
E-mail: ccarter@sparlinginstruments.com

Jamie Jean Pruitt

Repairs & Parts
Phone (626) 444-0571 ext. 220
Fax (888) 780-4924
E-mail: jpruitt@sparlinginstruments.com


Juliana Tran

Accounting
Phone (626) 444-0571 ext. 259
Fax (626) 452-0723
E-mail:  jtran@sparlinginstruments.com


Yosufi Tyebkhan

President
Phone (626) 444-0571 ext. 241
Fax (626) 452-0723
E-mail: ytyebkhan@sparlinginstruments.com

 

Send mail to webmaster at: jpruitt@sparlinginstruments.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright© 2013 - Last modified: January 29, 2013